The 2010 International Conference on
Field-Programmable Technology (FPT'10)

Tsinghua University
Beijing, China

8-10 December 2010



Latest Announcements:

  • The PDF presentations for the keynote are presented on this web


  • Subscribe to the FPT'10 mailing list
  • Follow us on Twitter

Keynote Presentations:

  • Prof. Shaojun Wei, Tsinghua University (PDF download)
  • Dr. Ivo Bolsens, CTO of Xilinx (PDF download)
  • Dr. James Truchard, CEO of National Instruments (PDF download)
  • Prof. Stephen Brown, Altera Corporation (PDF download)
  • Dr. Albert Wang (PDF download)

Important Dates (Beijing Time: GMT+8):

Final paper (camera ready) submission: 20 September 2010
Registration due (Early bird): 2 Nov 2010
Design Competition Submission: 15 October 2010
FPT'10 commences: 8 December 2010